By using tdwi.org website you agree to our use of cookies as described in our cookie policy. Learn More

Transforming Data With Intelligence

TDWI is Your Source for In-Depth Education and Research on All Things Data

For more than 25 years, TDWI has been raising the intelligence of data leaders and their teams with in-depth, applicable education and research, and an engaged worldwide membership community. Accelerate the success of your data management and analytics projects—and your career—with TDWI.

Questions or Comments for TDWI?

Have comments or questions for TDWI? Here’s how to contact us:

For reprints, e-prints, plaques, posters, and permissions, please visit www.1105Reprints.com.

General Information

info@tdwi.org
425.277.9126

tdwi.org

TDWI Education

TDWI Conference Registration

Phone: 425.277.9184 (M–F, 9:00 am–5:00 pm PT)
Fax: 425.687.2842
Email: registration@tdwi.org

Mail: TDWI, A Division of 1105 Media,
Attn: Registration Department,
6300 Canoga Avenue, Suite 1150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Course Selection Questions
education@tdwi.org
425.277.9181

tdwi.org/education

TDWI Team Training

Yvonne Baho, Director, Enterprise Learning
ybaho@tdwi.org
978.582.7105

tdwi.org/onsite

TDWI Membership

membership@tdwi.org
425.226.3053
Fax: 425.687.2842

tdwi.org/membership

Marketing Opportunities

Click here for a complete description of programs, opportunities, and contacts.

West Coast
Stacy Money
VP Business Development and Sales
smoney@tdwi.org
415.444.6933

East Coast (EMEA, APAC)
Kim Ryan
VP Business Development and Sales
kryan@tdwi.org
415.913.9038

Upside

Subscribe

Vendor Contributions

Article Submissions
James Powell, Editorial Director
jpowell@tdwi.org
206.284.1762

List Rental

MERITDIRECT
Attn: Jane Long
Phone: 913-685-1301
jlong@meritdirect.com

TDWI Key Contacts

President: Meighan Berberich
VP and Senior Director of TDWI Research for Advanced Analytics: Fern Halper
VP Business Development and Sales, West Coast: Stacy Money
VP Business Development and Sales, East Coast: Kim Ryan
Sr Director of Marketing: Sabrina Bozek
Director of Onsite Education: Yvonne Baho
Director of Education Development: Chris Adamson
TDWI Membership Department: Membership Department